Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Nassim Medical

Sports Medicine & Internists located in Great Neck, NY & Flushing, NY

5/5 Star Rating
23 total reviews

Nassim Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nassim Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASIM J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
The staff was great and very professional. My wait time was minimal and Dr Nassim was very informative and professional as well.
Farshad K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Nassim was very thorough and patient. Staff is very professional.
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
DEDICATED Physician..
Bushra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
He is one of the doctor who really care about his patients . I was really comfortable to talk to him. He is so professional nice and pleasant person .Office is so clean and has parking thats so hard to find in flushing area and staff is so nice
Marisol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Ariel Nassim is an excellente doctor, he cares about his patients and is very friendly, he takes his time to explain and answer any questions you have.
Lenny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/18
GREAT DOCTOR
Cleotilde R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Excelente doctor
Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
I've been suffering with back and neck pain for a few years. I made an appointment with Dr. Ariel Nassim and he was as concerned as me about finding the source of my pain. He referred me to testing and the results concluded I have spinal stenosis in my cervical spine. I'm scheduled for physical therapy and I already feel like seeing him was the best decision I ever made. Now that we know what the problem is, we can treat it. Thank God for Doctors who listen.
Helen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Ariel is very Intelligent and kind. He is one of the Best in his field.
Menashe J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/18
Amazing
Anne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr Nassim is like having a grandson for a Dr....he keeps me well and is so kind and knows about all my illnesses and what I need ...I thank God for him
Asim J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/18
Dr and staff were very professional and courteous.
E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr Nassim listens carefully and addresses all concerns. He takes his time with his patients and gives his full attention to them. I highly recommend Dr. Nassim.
Albert Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/18
Very professional, human , pays attention with patience, good and correct solution. I am very happy with this young Doctor .
Lenny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr nassim is a great doctor- he listens and eveluates hes understanding and gives you the time i recommend dr nassim strongly Thank you
Sondra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Nassim and his staff are the best!! Dr. Nassim answers your questions, reviewed your labs and tests and is thorough in his approach to patient care.
Simon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/18
Great and professional service. He had my best interest at heart and it showed!
Edmond C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/18
well regarded among Cuban/Latino community in neighborhood
Gene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/18
Dr explained everything and has exceptional bedside manner. Very comfortable.
Ofra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/18
Very very nice, knowledgeable and caring.